Sweet Ivette
Und das kannst Du beurteilen, ob das gutes Englisch ist? Wink Google Translate oder andere KI-Übersetzer machen mittlerweile einen guten Job und das sieht sehr nach Übersetzungssoftware aus - ist nämlich alles andere als gutes Englisch. Wink
Es bedanken sich: Shrimpy91
(22.06.2021, 12:47)Ivette Sweet schrieb: Good to everybody ! I'm Ivette, I read your reviews, thank you to each and every one for what is good and for what is not good that in the end we are people to give our opinion. I just wanted to thank those who had the ability to understand that I am a beginner and my experience in the art of sex was not a good one. And about my condition when we see each other I have nothing to say but that my state depends on your state of mind, I have met wonderful people in this profession. People who made me open up and be able to communicate. Ok, you pay for s Sex, but for me at the beginning two things were important, the understanding that I thanked at the end, and I announced on the phone that I was a beginner and my experience is not a good one.   And besides all this, I have always tried to give my best time, I care about people's well-being. Besides, I am a human being and I have the ability to listen and understand a human being. I was understanding, when someone could not stay as much as he paid, I gave the money back although other women who practice this profession will drive away saying that the money is not given back, I never chased a man like who, after our pact was over, had the pleasure of talking to me for another 5 or 10 minutes, telling him that time was running out. I also have my problems and I didn't let anyone feel my poor condition, and unfortunately the men who choose to do this do not understand that this job does not mean humiliation. I respect who respects me. Thank you everyone for a good day ???

What is your point? Actually I don‘t get it to be honest.